BRITISH COLUMBIA ASSOCIATION OF INTERNATIONAL BACCALAUREATE WORLD SCHOOLS

For specific information about our Association, please contact a member of the executive.

 

BCAIBWS Executive

Executive members 2017

Chair: 
Sean Lenihan, Port Moody Secondary
slenihan@sd43.sd.bc.

Vice- Chair
Dave Miller, Richmond
dmiller@sd38.bc.ca

Secretary /Treasurer
Muriel Reid
murielreid@gmail.com

DP Team Leader:
Robert Ohly, Aspengrove
rohly@aspengroveschool.com

MYP Team Leader:
Jennifer Towers
jtowers@wvschools.ca

PYP Team Leader:
Jennifer Aragon, Queen Mary Community School
jaragon@sd44.bc.ca

HOS Team Leader:
Magdy Ghobrial, R.E.Mountain Secondary
mghobrial@sd35.bc.ca

Past Chair:
Shelley Maximitch Johnston, Abbotsford Secondary School
shelley_maximitchjohnston@sd34.bc.ca

 
 
IB Professional Development Workshop Team  
Co-Director:
Les Phillips
Co-Director:
Hilary Matts
Co-Director:
Muriel Reid
   

 

COPYRIGHT 2015 BCAIBWS
Last updated October 2016